About » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Roberts, Stacie Principal Stacie.Roberts@hermiston.k12.or.us
Wyant, Stefani Assistant Principal Stefani.Wyant@hermiston.k12.or.us
Martin, Lore Counselor Lore.Martin@hermiston.k12.or.us
Melville, Amanda District Nurse Amanda.Melville@hermiston.k12.or.us
Montes, Maleny Lead Secretary Maleny.Montes@hermiston.k12.or.us
Ornelas, Lily Office Assistant Lily.Ornelas@hermiston.k12.or.us
Schab, Loretta Attendance Secretary Loretta.Schab@hermiston.k12.or.us
Ware, Amy Admin Assistant Amy.Ware@hermiston.k12.or.us
Norton, Carrie Counseling Secretary Carrie.Norton@hermiston.k12.or.us

 

Teachers
Abbott, Katie Science Katie.Abbott@hermiston.k12.or.us
Allen, Kelly Social Studies Kelly.Allen@hermiston.k12.or.us
Allstott, Kylee Special Education Kylee.Allstott@hermiston.k12.or.us
Applegate, Cori Language Arts Cori.Applegate@hermiston.k12.or.us
Baker, Brook Music Teacher Brook.Baker@hermiston.k12.or.us
Barnes, Courtney Language Arts/Social Studies Courtney.Barnes@hermiston.k12.or.us
Bergstrom, Chelsea Math Chelsea.Bergstrom@hermiston.k12.or.us
Brainerd, Tyler Language Arts/Social Studies Tyler.Brainerd@hermiston.k12.or.us
Clem, Carson Science Carson.Clem@hermiston.k12.or.us
Culligan, John Language Arts John.Culligan@hermiston.k12.or.us
DeCarlow, Ben Science Ben.DeCarlow@hermiston.k12.or.us
Didier, Austin Special Education Austin.Didier@hermiston.k12.or.us
Doherty, Robert Science Rob.Doherty@hermiston.k12.or.us
Enright, Tate Special Education Tate.Enright@hermiston.k12.or.us
Fields, Delia Librarian Delia.Fields@hermiston.k12.or.us
Hamblin, Lynne Math / Science Lynne.Hamblin@hermiston.k12.or.us
Hodges, Tracy Language Arts Tracy.Hodges@hermiston.k12.or.us
Jones, Travis Social Studies Travis.Jones@hermiston.k12.or.us
Joyce, Philip Social Studies Philip.Joyce@hermiston.k12.or.us
Kay, Cathy Math / Science Cathy.Kay@hermiston.k12.or.us
Larson, David Art David.Larson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Lind, Aaron Math / Science Aaron.Lind@hermiston.k12.or.us
Lusted, Anne Math Anne.Lusted@hermiston.k12.or.us
Lusted, Philip Math Philip.Lusted@hermiston.k12.or.us
Muldowney, Colleen ELL Colleen.Muldowney@hermiston.k12.or.us
Parcell, Amie Special Education Amie.Parcell@hermiston.k12.or.us
Rosenberg, Katie Language Arts / Social Studies Katie.Rosenberg@hermiston.k12.or.us
Smith, Bryan Social Studies Bryan.Smith@hermiston.k12.or.us
Stanley, Ashlie Language Arts / Social Studies Ashlie.Stanley@hermiston.k12.or.us
Walchli, Samantha P.E. Samantha.Walchli@hermiston.k12.or.us
Warner, Kirby P.E. Kirby.Warner@hermiston.k12.or.us
White, Cassandra ELL Cassandra.White@hermiston.k12.or.us
White, Lori Language Arts Lori.White@hermiston.k12.or.us
Wilson, Crystal Language Arts/Social Studies Crystal.Wilson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Wood, Kyllian Technology Kyllian.Wood@hermiston.k12.or.us
Woods, Lorena Math Lorena.Woods@hermiston.k12.or.us

 

Support Staff
Cortes, Mayra ELL Assistant Mayra.Cortes@hermiston.k12.or.us
Cucolo, Bruna SPED Assistant Bruna.Cucolo@hermiston.k12.or.us
Ezzat, Juliana CREW Juliana.Ezzat@hermiston.k12.or.us
Flaman, Derek Custodian Derek.Flaman@hermiston.k12.or.us
Hays, Joan SPED Assistant Joan.Hays@hermiston.k12.or.us
Lopez, Delia CREW Delia.Lopez@hermiston.k12.or.us´╗┐
Nelson, Emma SPED Assistant Emma.Nelson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Nino, Lisa Kitchen Lisa.Nino@hermiston.k12.or.us
Osborn, Renee SPED Assistant Renee.Osborn@hermiston.k12.or.us
Prock, Lindsay SPED Assistant Lindsay.Prock@hermiston.k12.or.us
Qualls, Kyle Custodian Kyle.Qualls@hermiston.k12.or.us
Rodriguez, Dahna SPED Assistant Dahna.Rodriguez@hermiston.k12.or.us
Sombart, Krysti Lead Custodian Krysti.Sombart@hermiston.k12.or.us
Summers, Mariangela Library Assistant Mariangela.Summers@hermiston.k12.or.us